1 favorite
1 rating
0 reviews
  • 5.0 of 5 stars

Foundation and Chaos: The Second Foundation Trilogy (Foundation Trilogy Series)

Eos (May 1, 1999)
Mass Market Paperback – 416 pages
ISBN: 0061056405 / 9780061056406
This is book number two in the new Second Foundation Trilogy being written by hard science fiction authors Gregory Benford, Greg Bear, and David Brin, otherwise known as the "Killer B's." In this book, Bear continues where Benford's Foundation's Fear left off, as the trial of legendary psycho...